We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Afghanistan '11
< go back

Afghanistan '11: a new Twitch and another give-away!

socials
Published on March 27, 2017

 

Well, we intend to do even better tomorrow on Tuesday March 28th. We'll be waiting for you on our Twitch channel at 5 pm CET / 4 pm GMT / 11 am EST. Don't miss your chance to win a copy of the game!

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news