We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Battlestar Galactica Deadlock
< go back

Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal!

socials
Published on June 22, 2017

 

 

Don’t miss the first look of Battlestar Galactica Deadlock and your chance to ask us anything you’d like!

We’ll be live on June 28th at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CEST!

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/SlitherineGames

Mixer: https://mixer.com/Slitherine

For more information on the game: www.slitherine.com/bsgdeadlock

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news