We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Close Combat - The Bloody First
< go back

Close Combat TBF Live on Twitch

socials
Published on September 24, 2019

Close Combat: The Bloody First will be released on October 3rd, so it's the perfect time to show it live.

Tomorrow, Agrippa Maxentius will be trying to survive Operation Torch, fighting its way to Kasserine Pass and beyond.

The Twitch Stream will be happening tomorrow at 6 pm BST / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PDT on our official channel.

Stay tuned for further updates.

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news