We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Order of Battle: Morning Sun
< go back

Order of Battle: Morning Sun is released! With a Twitch Stream!

socials
Published on January 28, 2016

Discover new iconic units and face the vastness of the battles employing tanks, air fighters, amphibious assaults, and even war horses! 

Grab the game now!

Do you want to know more? Follow the Twitch Stream today at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EST on our official Twitch Channel!

Order of Battle: Morning Sun is an expansion for Order of Battle: Pacific and requires the base game to be played

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news