We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Order of Battle: World War II
< go back

Order of Battle Sales NOW!

socials
Published on September 15, 2017

You can find the whole list HERE!
Don’t forget that Order of Battle: World War II’s base game is free to play, so if you have never played it you should definitely give it a try!

Also, to celebrate this event we are going to have a Live Stream on Order of Battle today!

Follow us on out Twitch Channel and come hang out with us at 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST!

Last but (absolutely) not least, we're about to announce some juicy new content for the game, something I'm sure that Order of Battle fans will really like. Stay tuned! More info soon!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news