We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Order of Battle: U.S. Marines
< go back

Order of Battle: US Marines is released!

socials
Published on April 07, 2016

Order of Battle: U.S Marines is the second expansion of the franchise and it includes a campaign with 11 brand new scenarios against the Imperial Japanese troops. You’ll fight, amongst others, the historical battles of Guadalcanal and Tarawa. In these savage landscape enemies adapt their strategy from ruthless assaults to deep and well-prepared defensive systems.

Fight with the new U.S. Marines faction, deploy many new units on the battlefield and employ the new support fire ability for Heavy Infantry.

Onwards to victory! Semper fidelis!

 

A special 10% launch discount on the expansion is available for a limited time period!

Last but not least, don’t miss the Twitch stream tonight at our official Twitch Channel at 8PM CEST / 6PM UTC / 2PM EDT!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news