We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Sengoku Jidai: Shadow of the Shogun Collector's Edition
< go back

Sengoku Jidai: Shadow of the Shogun is out!

socials
Published on May 19, 2016

Sengoku Jidai: Shadow of the Shogun is developed in collaboration between Richard Bodley Scott, the mastermind behind Field of Glory and Pike & Shot, and Jayson Ng an active member of the community. It enhances the highly successful formula of Pike & Shot, enriching it with new features such as battlefield generals and a beautiful and unique art style! Sengoku Jidai features fourteen historical battles on Japanese and Korean soil, three historical campaigns, one sandbox campaign, and a skirmish mode that generates random encounters between more than a hundred army lists from Japan, Korea, China, Manchuria and Mongolia.

For the ultimate Sengoku Jidai experience, a Collector’s Edition is also available adding 2 exclusive campaigns, 4 extra army lists and 3 Field of Glory e-books.

A special 10% launch discount is available for a limited time period. We are going to offer a free Steam key to anyone who bought a copy from the Matrix Games or Slitherine store, once the game is available on this digital platform!

If you want to read more about the game, it has been covered extensively by the press on sites such as Rock, Paper, Shotgun, Digitally Downloaded, Brash Gamesand Final Boss Fight.

 

Last but not least, don’t miss tonight’s exciting release stream on our official Twitch channel at CEST 8 PM / UTC 6 PM / EDT 2 PM!

 

So what are you waiting for? Get Sengoku Jidai: Shadow of the Shogun now!

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news